Avatar_57x57

The Days and Nights of an NBA Groupie

The pecking order of All-Star Weekend sex-with-basketball-player-or-rapper hopefuls.

Friday, January 16

Avatar_57x57

Damage

"When I was younger, someone took a knife to my clitoris and cut out a small but significant part of me. I blamed my mother. I despised her. I loved her."

Saturday, January 10

Avatar_57x57

The Lost Girls

Inside the world of underground sex trafficking in Houston.

Thursday, January 8

Avatar_57x57

Cheerleaders for Christ

Clear drinks, full uniform, can’t lose.

Saturday, December 27

Avatar_57x57

Pam and Tommy

The untold story of the world’s most infamous sex tape, and how the Internet spread it faster than anyone expected.

Friday, December 12

Avatar_57x57

An Interview with Dan Savage

Talking with the most read—and most controversial—sex columnnist today.

Thursday, November 13

Avatar_57x57

Everybody Sexts

An illustrated look at modern love, texting, and sex.

Friday, October 17

Avatar_57x57

Abortion: Not Easy, Not Sorry

“I want to tell a different story, the more common yet strangely hidden one, which is that I don’t feel guilty and tortured about my abortion. Or rather, my abortions. There, I said it.”

Friday, October 3

Avatar_57x57

Mothers, Sisters, Daughters, Wives

Inside the political battle over reproductive rights in Texas.

Monday, September 22

Avatar_57x57

Meet the College Women Who Are Starting a Revolution Against Campus Sexual Assault

The survivors who “have built the most effective, organized anti-rape movement since the late ’70s.”

Sunday, September 14

Avatar_57x57

The Afghan Girls Who Live as Boys

Posing for family survival in a society that values boys over girls.

Thursday, September 11

Avatar_57x57

The Dating Game

An oral history of the Tinderverse.